GIGS​2022

Sunday February 20
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- Left Hand Freddy - 

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/left-hand-freddy-blues-tavern/

Sunday March 20
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- John Primer - 

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/john-primer-hoochie-mamas-blues-tavern/

Sunday April 17
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- Matt Schofield - 

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/matt-schofield/

Tuesday April 26
Koningsnacht @Biersteeg Hilversum
Biersteeg Hilversum

 

More info soon!!!

Tavern-logo.jpg
Tavern-logo.jpg
Tavern-logo.jpg
Thursday May 26
HoochieMama @ Eetcafé 't Juffertje
De Keizerskroon 1, 1787 BM Julianadorp

https://www.tjuffertje.com

Start@16:00

Saturdat June 4
Zoetermeer Blues Afterparty @Café Lautrec
Leidsewallen 44, 2712 BW Zoetermeer

www.facebook.com/cafelautrec/
https://zoetermeer-blues.nl/programma/


Start@23:00 

Sunday June 19
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- Julian Sas - 

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/julian-sas-hoochie-mamas-blues-tavern/

Tavern-logo.jpg
Sunday August 21
HoochieMama @ Eetcafé 't Juffertje
De Keizerskroon 1, 1787 BM Julianadorp

https://www.tjuffertje.com

Start@16:00

Friday August 26
Private party Hoogland

Saturday September 3
Buurtfeest Lucentterrein Hilversum

Sunday September 25
Café Paradiso 
Alkmaar Blues Express

Verdronkenoord 119, 1811 BD Alkmaar
Start at 16:00 
https://www.facebook.com/cafeparadisoalkmaar/
https://www.alkmaarbluesexpress.nl/
abelogonieuw.png
Oktober
Café Bar Bier Hilversum
More Info soon

 

Friday oktober 28 
Private party 't Gooi

 

Sunday December 18
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- Lijf de Leeuw Band - 

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/leif-de-leeuw-band-hoochie-mamas-blues-tavern/

Tavern-logo.jpg