GIGS​2018

 January 2018

Recording sessions

Stay tuned!!! :)

Sunday March 25

King Cruise Borchland

Borchlandweg 6-10, 1114 BD Amsterdam

http://www.kingcruise.nl/

Monday April 2

The Skiff

Kampstraat 2bc, 1211 GE Hilversum

Thursday May 10

Hemelpop 2018
Powered by Cafe Nulvijfendertig (start 14:00)

Groest 27, 1211 CZ Hilversum
www.hemelpop.com

Friday May 11

Solexrees Spakenburg 2018

Oude Haven Spakenburg
https://nl-nl.facebook.com/solexrees/

Saturday May 19

Café-Biljart "De Concurrent"

Bellamypark 22, 4381 CK Vlissingen

Friday June 1

Zoetermeer Blues Festival 2018  - Café Lautrec  (start 21:30)

Leidsewallen 44, 2712 BW Zoetermeer
http://www.zoetermeerbluesfestival.nl/

Friday June 29

Café FelixII  (start 21:00)

Herenstraat 9, 1211 BZ Hilversum
https://www.facebook.com/felixtwee/

Saturday September 29

Alkmaar BluesExpress - Cafe Stapper

Verdronkenoord 127, 1811 BD Alkmaar

Aanvang 21:00 meer info http://alkmaarbluesexpres.nl/

Saturday November 3

Café Lautrec

Leidsewallen 44, 2712 BW Zoetermeerhttps://www.facebook.com/cafelautrec

Thursday November 22

Support for Ana Popovic @ De Vorstin (More details to follow)

Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/ana-popovic

Sunday December 16
HoochieMama's Bluestavern Presents:
- John The Relevator -

De Vorstin, Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum

https://www.devorstin.nl/event/
john-the-revelator-presented-by-blues-cafe/

Tavern-logo.jpg
Sunday December 30

Café Felix II - Feestweek! (Start @17:00)

Herenstraat 9, 1211 BZ Hilversum

https://nl-nl.facebook.com/felixtwee/

2016 created by HoochieMama ©